常州光辉食品添加剂有限公司

常州光辉食品添加剂有限公司(原常州光辉生物科技有限公司)位于常州国家级化工园区。公司成立于2003年,成立至今我们一直专注于阿斯巴甜的生产与销售,这使得我们可以始终保持产品的高质量和一致性。

我公司目前阿斯巴甜产能为5000吨。我们将持续不断地投入以提升产能,满足市场需求,实现年产10000吨阿斯巴甜的目标。

可持续发展是我们公司的理念,我们持续不断地提升环保措施,使我们成为阿斯巴甜行业内环保领导者,尤其在水处理方面。过去3年投入5000多万元用于废水的处理,我们确保所有废水经过处理后符合排放标准,我们相信这会使企业的发展与环境保护相协调。

新疆苏源生物工程有限公司是我们原料生产基地,位于新疆伊宁市,成立于2011年,主要生产L-苯丙氨酸,目前产能约5000吨,是阿斯巴甜生产的最主要的原料。

About Image
chouse

我们的产品

01. 阿斯巴甜 ( Aspartame )

阿斯巴甜是一种低卡路里甜味剂,甜度约是蔗糖的200倍。它是由L-苯丙氨酸与L-天门冬氨酸合成而来,这两种 氨基酸是蛋白质的基本成分,跟牛奶、大米、肉类、鸡蛋和鱼等日常食物中所含的天然氨基酸一样。

02. L-苯丙氨酸

L-苯丙氨酸是一种白色结晶性粉末,作为人体必需的 8 种氨基酸之一,不能自身合成。 L-苯丙氨酸主要存在于 蛋白质中,主要来源于肉类、鱼类、鸡蛋、芝士和牛奶。

Changzhou Guanghui Food Ingredients Co., Ltd.

Changzhou Guanghui Food Ingredients Co., Ltd. (Changzhou Guanghui Biotechnology Co., Ltd.) is located in Changzhou State-level Chemical Industry Park. Our Company was established in 2003, we focus on the production and sales of Aspartame during the past years, which make us always and will continuously ensure the high quality and consistency of our Aspartame.

Our annual capacity is 5000 mt, we will continuely invest to increase production capacity, meet market demand and achieve the 1000 mt annual capacity target in the future.

Sustainability is our company's philosophy. We continuously improve our environmental protection level and have become a leader in the aspartame industry, especially in waste water treatment. During the past several years, more than 50 million yuan has been invested in waste water treatment. We ensure that all waste water will be treated to meet the national standards. We believe that will harmonize the development of our company with the environmental protection.

Xinjiang Suyuan Biological Engineering Co., Ltd.(established in 2011) is our raw material production base, located in Yining City, Xinjiang,with a 5000 mt L- Phenylalanine annual capacity. L- Phenylalanine is the most important raw material for Aspartame Production.


About Image
chouse

Our products

01. Aspartame

Aspartame is a low-calorie sweetener, approximately 200 times sweeter than sucrose (table sugar). It is made from L-Phenylalanine and L-Aspartic Acid — the building blocks of proteins — just like those found naturally in daily foods, such as milk, rice, meat, eggs and fish.

02. L- Phenylalanine

L-Phenylalanine is a white crystalline powder, as one of the 8 essential amino acids in the human body. It can't be synthesized by human body. It is the only form of phenylalanine found in proteins.